The final post

Wow can’t believe this is the last blog post! I’ve really enjoyed these blog posts because the themes have been fun and easy to write about! I’ve never done a blog before and it’s also been cool reading all of the other posts! It’s kind of funny because it’s like an online community but it’s still pretty cool to read everyone’s different opinions and tastes in music.

I think i gained a lot from reading everyone’s i different posts because almost everyone in the class have a different writing/voice styles. After a few posts I started reading other kids posts before I wrote mine for guidance on how to format and style my posts.

I also liked the ️this is your brain on music post because I was pleasantly surprised by how interesting the reading and everyone’s opinion was.

1 thought on “The final post

  1. I really enjoyed reading your posts throughout the class! I thought that they were really entertaining, and I like your taste in music. I thought that the posts on “Your Brain On Music” were interesting too. I was definitely pleasantly surprised by that. I also thought it was cool to be a part of an online community like this. Your idea about reading other people’s entries before writing your own is so smart! I wish that I would’ve thought of that! I hope you have a good last few weeks of summer!

    Like

Leave a comment